Odiua

Beards of UWS

Odiua

I've been growing my beard for the past 2 years but finally decided to shave it off today. Does any here share my passion for facial hair and if so what finally makes you shave it off?

Prometheuss

There's a word for men without beards... women.. Lol, but I enjoy facial hair. Looks more mature and better, when groomed. 

Odiua
17 minutes ago, Prometheuss said:

There's a word for men without beards... women.. Lol, but I enjoy facial hair. Looks more mature and better, when groomed. 

Lol, i feel the same way, but it became unbearable to eat without my eating most of my facial hair in the process. 

Trunkz Jr
3 hours ago, Prometheuss said:

Then what do you call a woman with a beard :confused:

5a6744792ce167b82d764e64e4ae2354--beards

Rin
1 hour ago, Trunkz Jr said:

@YchopperY is that you?

Brien

Until I was 21 I really never grew anything out and then for no shave november I said fuck it and let it grow until late december. I trimmed it down to maybe 1/16" and hated what I saw and do not see a reason why to not have a beard anymore and i keep it nice and trimmed. I see old pictures without a beard and i cringe

• Like 1

Snipetrocity

wtf? :rick: lol

Edited by Snipetrocity

4F73RM47H
3 hours ago, Brien said:

Until I was 21 I really never grew anything out and then for no shave november I said fuck it and let it grow until late december. I trimmed it down to maybe 1/16" and hated what I saw and do not see a reason why to not have a beard anymore and i keep it nice and trimmed. I see old pictures without a beard and i cringe

Ya same thing happened to me although I always rocked the 5 o'clock shadow look until about a year ago(28 at the time) when I grew it out and realized I don't have a chin without one...needless to say i'll never not have a beard again. I look back at my old pics and think to myself....how did I ever get laid. 

prs.gif

• Haha 2

Prometheuss
15 hours ago, Trunkz Jr said:

I would call that mom? 

lmao

Sergacuse