Zer0Wulf

Project Zer0

Zer0Wulf

Thought I would share  my new build with everyone. 

Black and white themed, for gaming, streaming, and content creation for YouTube.

phanteks enthoo evolv atx tempered glass

i7 8700k delidded

gtx 1080 ti

aorus Z370 gaming 7

trident z ddr4 3200, 32GB

all ekwb wet parts, x-res, monoblock, gpu.

xspc black chrome fittings, primochill advanced lrt tubing, mayhem’s pastel white coolant.

Hardware labs black ice nemesis cross flow 360mm rad, same brand 240mm rad.

hue+ lighting

samsung evo 850 1TB, and another 850 evo 500GB, added an m.2 evo 860 1TB recently.

evga 1000 G2 power supply

still finishing up the tubing and need some fittings but should be done soon.

Nothing like taking apart a brand new founders edition gpu to install a waterblock, the monoblock was easy. This is my first real build and water loop. All others have been prebuilt basic stuff. Being an engineer, I love this stuff, plus I’m a nerd for technology.

DB4D4650-CE1B-4658-8CC7-844E9AC560AA.jpeg

2B7679B3-7ACA-439B-9311-19F00B175A61.jpeg

• Like 2

maniacalwombat

That's a good looking build my friend. :)

• Like 1

frankieg92

this build is sexy as fuck i really want this haha

• Like 1

Zer0Wulf

All done, fired right up first try and installed windows. Very happy how it came out.

D90CF5AA-624C-4088-B5F6-431ED2641D5A.jpeg

1FF543C4-51ED-4C8C-BB6C-7D605587B111.jpeg

Zer0Wulf

Did some milling to increase airflow to this choked case design. 

C9E46802-55C1-4BFE-B015-371DA2258FE1.jpeg

811E01A0-2903-4250-9EC4-9CAE0C5CF61B.jpeg

6918BB58-6E2B-4E4B-8656-F8BE6C907B55.jpeg

Zer0Wulf

Just made a parts list in pc parts picker. 

I didn’t realize I’d spent $6098 over the last couple years getting all the parts 😂.

https://pcpartpicker.com/b/bNxG3C

Edited by Zer0Wulf

Vex

Holy.....I'm in love :in-love:

Solid work!!

JellyDonuts