Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Sneaky_RAFP

Raid Timings & Announcement's

Recommended Posts

Sneaky_RAFP

This thread will contain any information regarding raid timings and any raid team mettings that are called.

If you have anything that you think needs to be added here then please get in touch with Carnage, Lionkiller or Sneaky.

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sneaky_RAFP

Raid Thu 30 July

UK Time1800Hrs

Mountain Time 11:00Hrs

Central Time 12:00 Hrs

Pacific Time 10:00Hrs

Eastern Time 13:00Hrs

 

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sneaky_RAFP

Tonight there is a continuation of last nights raid for the core team 😎

 

I am proposing though that we reset the raid to get some more experience on the first boss first before moving onto the 2nd boss.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

website hook logo.png

United We Stand

United We Stand started in 2003 under the name Stars and Stripes. Our community has over 16 years of experience within the Battlefield franchise. Now, our community supports a diverse selection of gaming titles including: Escape from Tarkov, DayZ, PUBG, Star Citizen, and Siege to name a few. Come hang out, make new friends and enjoy your time with our united internationally supported gaming community!

Follow us

Powered By

InLine_BlueLight.svg
×
×
  • Create New...