Jump to content
frankieg92

Sanhok testing final round

Recommended Posts

frankieg92

sanhokk.png.c76d2385032f59ab6f29a27944f98740.png

 

Hi friends,

Sanhok testing is now live on the “PUBG: Experimental Server.” If you own a copy of PUBG, you can find the Experimental Server in your Steam library right now. 

For information on what’s changed since Sanhok’s last appearance on test servers, check out the latest patch notes.
 


SANHOK TESTING WINDOW

OPENS: May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST
CLOSES: June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
MetroHulk

Played it yet Frankie?

What's your thoughts on it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
frankieg92
15 hours ago, MetroHulk said:

Played it yet Frankie?

What's your thoughts on it?

I think its fun and a good change of pace from the other two maps but don't think it will be my goto map 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
AimlessMoto

I like how fast-paced it is... almost guaranteed to drop with another squad. Reminds me a lot of BF Vietnam for some reason... the jungle isn't as dense, but has the right feel for an island.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

united-we-stand-logo (footer size).png

United We Stand

United We Stand started in 2003 under the name Stars and Stripes. Our community has over 13 years of experience within the Battlefield franchise. Now, our community supports a diverse selection of gaming titles including: Escape from Tarkov, DayZ, PUBG, Star Citizen, and Siege to name a few. Come hang out, make new friends and enjoy your time with our united internationally supported gaming community!

Follow us

Powered By

×